France
france
Harcour Büro : +33 9 72 31 43 86 emilie@harcour.fr

Jennifer Tafforeau (Vertriebspartner) : +33 6 49 41 56 74 jtafforeau@harcour.fr

Qualitätsmanagement : qualite@harcour.fr

Deutschland
allemagne
Martin Schütte : +49(0) 160 - 97 28 34 50 mschuette@harcour.de

Australia / New-Zealand
australianew_zealand
Mustad Lowdens Saddleworld - Simon Mamouney : +61 3 5734 3553 simon@mustad.com.au

Canada
canada
(Region OST) Nanci Job : +1 905 875 6359 nancijob1@gmail.com

Denmark
danemark
Pederslund Interhorse ApS : +45 40 96 50 17 info@pederslund.dk

Spain
espagne
Terra Equus - Alice Duhamel : 00 34 615 200 440 terraequus.tienda@gmail.com

Ireland
irlande
Lexington Sales Company - Katie Coghlan : +353 87 950 2270 katie@harcour.eu katiecoghlan06@hotmail.com

Italy
italie
Laura Vittorini : +39 338 208 5990 laura.vittorini@gmail.com

Netherlands
paysbas
Nilette (Agent) : Thea Kragtwijk : Office +31 418516162  /  Mobile +31 615058200 harcour@nilette.nl

Poland
pologne
Equi Fashion - Izabela Vinckier : 0048 501 833 514  /  0048 733 833 514 sklep@equi-fashion.pl

Portugal
portugal
Cavali - Annemieke Rodrigues : +351-265 531 630  /  +351-961 273 131 cavali@netcabo.PT

United-Kingdom
united-kingdom
Claire Colgate : +44 75 57 87 60 52 claire@harcour.eu claire.chloe@hotmail.co.uk

Switzerland
suisse
Horse Jumping AG - Nadine Traber : + 33 6 65 58 07 42 n.traber@bluemail.ch

USA
usa
Kristina Jean Matthews : +1 303 902 8848 kjmatthews3@aol.com